Scroll down to view the complete list of field representatives.

  Marisa Bettin
Account Manager
507.236.6765
marisa.bettin@pahc.com
  Dennis Dwyer
Account Manager
563.210.1144
dennis.dwyer@pahc.com
  Brad Harmon
Account Manager
309.825.0503
brad.harmon@pahc.com
  Tim Heeb
National Account Manager
812.325.6153
tim.heeb@pahc.com
  Lee Hester
Account Manager
910.528.1122
leehester@charter.net
  Mark Rooney
Director, US Swine Business Unit
515.669.4446
mark.rooney@pahc.com
  Kenny Seidel
Account Manager
928.242.8272
kenny.seidel@pahc.com

Comments are closed.